Our Team

 

Chris Plummer , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, CASL®

Partner

Office 513-366-3626


pc.plummer@nm.com

Read Bio

James H Daffin , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, RICP®

Partner

Office 513-366-3679


jim.daffin@nm.com

Read Bio

Nick Nicholas Plummer , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 513-366-3790


nick.plummer@nm.com

Read Bio

Shane M Watson , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 513-366-3675


shane.m.watson@nm.com

Read Bio

David A Sheaffer , CLU®, ChFC®, REBC®, RHU®, RICP®

Financial Advisor

Office 513-759-8807


david.sheaffer@nm.com

Read Bio

Liz Marie Girbert , CFP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 513-366-3791


liz.girbert@nm.com

Read Bio

Philip Joshua Patten , CFP®, RICP®

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 513-366-3602


phil.patten@nm.com

Read Bio

Caitlin A Plummer

Associate Financial Representative

Office 513-366-3622


caitlin.plummer@nm.com

Read Bio

Sharyn L Dunnette

Associate Financial Representative

Office 513-366-3792


sharyn.dunnette@nm.com

Read Bio